Gaming-related Quiz

Lictors did me wrong… I took two gaming related quizes, and here are my results:




Find your Role-Playing
Stereotype
at mutedfaith.com.
[Angel.]

Very nice, that seems like my average character… sometimes I even behave like that.




find your element
at mutedfaith.com.

weird— very weird… althought I like the outcome.




What Type of Villain are You?
mutedfaith.com /




Take the What High School
Stereotype Are You?
quiz, by Angel.

with this test you can find out if you’re either a geek or a goth.




Take the What Type of Friend are
You?
quiz, and visit mutedfaith.com.
[Me.]

lovely-

Leave a Reply

