Hive Pics

I wish I had some web space where I could call the pics from, seems that geoshities blocks the images when called from external sites.

*argh*

Well, I have selected some very few drawings and scanned them all… but they’re hughe in size, so I better send compressed versions of them to you guys, and when you choose the ones you like the most, I’ll send the full quality pics to tyrant.

All of the runes I did where too kultish-devilish for what I think should be a “hive” rune… so I’m working on that, then I guess I’ll leave the runes for batch five-“runes”

batch two:”attributes” it’s almost ready, I have finished the pics for ritual, justice and impression, I’m currently at hunger. And I’m lacking ideas for soma and relfection.

That’s it for today…

Leave a Reply

