Random

Tonight I did it again… I went around hitting the ‘random’ link at the LJ site and started adding to my friend list anyone that seemed to me like an interesting person.
I’m only doing this out of anthropological curiosity, maybe at least one of this persons will turn out to be a worthy one.

NOTICE: If you are one of these 3 added persons, please don’t freak out, I’m not a pervert nor a creep… well, maybe I’m a creep, but not that sort of creep you where just thinking of.
So please, if you want to have some teete-a-teete just send me an e-mail. If you want me to, I’ll remove you from my friends list ASAP.

Leave a Reply

