another week.

Tomorroe ends another week of sholar torment. that’s ok I guess… it was god torment after all… I did some photographs that turned out quite well, killed yet another tree in the name of my drawings, went to an inaguration of asian BODY ART, rambled a lot and tomorroe, I’ll go to a perfommance by a friend and most probably will have good sex.

nice… bright and clear. neither good nor bad… far bey9ond that was this week… I just hope it keeps like this until Sunday.

SMALL POETRY:
It loves me so much
Now I’m insane

Leave a Reply

