Back on Track

This is for you, you know who you are…

Back on Track
by Apoptygma Berzerk

i hate to play my part
in this twisted odyssey
which seems to last forever
i’m a disharmonic key
in a wicked symphony
it seems the more i hurt, the better

one day you’ll want me again
one day you’ll love me again
one day and we will be back on track again

it’s way too dark to see
i’m drained of energy
corrupted and exploited
i’ve cried enough for you
you’ve cried enough over me
the never-ending game we play

one day you’ll want me again
one day you’ll love me again
one day and we will be back on track again

2 Responses to “Back on Track”

  1. Psyrax Says:

    te falto el uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuh..
    one day you will want me again … xD

  2. Woah!!!
    �Qui�n ser�?
    ._.

    Bueno ya que estamos en poner letras de canciones esta ser�a muy buena:

    Appetite
    By: Iris

    You tuned out your reason
    As it made a prey of your thoughts
    But you won`t believe them
    As their being broken apart
    And i don`t want to lose your fate
    I don`t want to let you down
    Leaving you with more regret
    Stealing everything i`d found
    all because i want you bad
    all because of appetite

    It`s my debt, my nature…
    so i cut the wire to myself
    I`ve just been disabled
    I don`t have a thing left to sell
    And i don`t want to lose your faith
    I don`t want to let you down
    Leaving you with more regret
    Stealing everything i`d found
    all because i want you bad
    all because of appetite

    All this strange, endless stuff
    I`ve been made witness of
    Isn`t still near enough
    I know, I know, I know

    And i don`t want to lose your faith
    I don`t want to let you down
    Leaving you with more regret
    Stealing everything i`d found
    all because i want you bad
    all because of appetite

Leave a Reply

