D & D

A classic Stephen Lynch song, with xmrbojanglesx doing all the parts, enjoy.

I got my 12 sided die and I’m ready to role with a wizard and my goblin crew
My friends are comin over to my mom’s basement bringing funions and the mountain dew
I got a big broad sword made out of card board and that stereos pumpin zeplin (lazy and confused)
It’s that time of the night we turn on the black light let the dungeons and the dragons begin.
Its D & D fighting with the legends of yore its D & D never kissed a lady before
No woooo
Now the lord of the rings the dark crystal and things we use these as a reference tool
And when we put on our cloak and tell warlock jokes were the coolest kids in the school
No were not I know
Now tiches a real bastard but a fair dungeon master hes got hit point and charisma to lend
And I rehearse in my room or what I call the dragons tomb when I’m not I’m with my girlfriend
Its D & D wait wait you have a girlfriend dungeon master no it’s D & D
Summoning the demons from hell it’s D & D when our shift ends at the tacho bell

Well my medieval brother theres room here for another would you like to take a role of the die.
You guys make me weep you think that you could keep up with a warrior as mighty as I
See you’re in mortal danger I’m a first class ranger who is half gargoyle and half elf
And if that doesn’t scare you maybe I should beware you what lurks within my gaming shelf
Next to my junior high annual lies my monster Manuel and my customised dungeon master screen
I got treasures and traps on my graph paper maps next to my green and solid pewter figurines
So if you think you got the balls bring on your dungeon master calls I’ll be protected by my robe of destruction and I will leave you both in tears cause I’m the dungeon master here and you two are in some need of instruction.
Its D & D warriors who terrify its D & D virgins till the day we die.

Leave a Reply

